Coldwater Cardinals Elementary Boosters Home

  • 2018-19 Officers & Trustees

    • President: Sara Hayes
    • Vice President: Marie Koyl
    • Secretary: Jayne Sabaitis
    • Treasurer: Nicole Vogler
    • Max Larsen Trustee: Cindy Kirchberg
    • Jefferson Trustees: Amanda Barrows, Amanda VanAuker, & Justin Wood
    • Lakeland Trustees: Kelsey Closson & Seanna Rice

    Organization Bylaws

    You Are A Booster!

    Coldwater Cardinal Elementary Boosters are made up of parents (like you) and staff dedicated to making our elementary schools the best learning environment possible. Through parent and teacher involvement, the Boosters' goal is to create and support a positive learning environment. Our focus is on volunteering and fundraising to support activities that benefit all Coldwater elementary students: field trips, special assemblies, etc.

    Every parent of a Coldwater elementary student is a member of the Boosters. We welcome your ideas for new projects and ways to improve our current activities.

    Find us on Facebook