Hall Of Fame

Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to the latest Coldwater High School Athletic Hall of Fame induction class:

  • Tina (Payne) Scheidler, Class of 1986 (softball/volleyball/basketball/coach)
  • Steve Long, Class of 1995 (cross country/track)
  • Tara (Marquart) Wiacek, Class of 1998 (volleyball/basketball/softball)
  • Alice Haylett, Class of 1940 (honorary inductee)

All will be recognized during ceremonies that will take place on Friday, January 17 at the Coach Floyd Eby Gymnasium, between the varsity girls and boys basketball games against Pennfield.